Gesamtschule Niederkassel
Gemeinschaft - Vielfalt - Wertschätzung - Entwicklung - Leistung

Das Kollegium


Die Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

Baur, Florian

Kontakt: florian.baur@gendk.de

Bossmann, Christine

Kontakt: christine.bossmann@gendk.de

Claudi, Kira

Kontakt: kira.claudi@gendk.de

Dittmar, Heidrun

Kontakt: heidrun.dittmar@gendk.de

Domscheit, Thomas

Kontakt: thomas.domscheit@gendk.de

Eeten-Jeppsson, Lisa

Kontakt: lisa.eeten@gendk.de

Eleanya, Agathe

Kontakt: agathe.eleanya@gendk.de

Feldhaus, Denise

Kontakt: denise.feldhaus@gendk.de

Gächter, Martina

Kontakt: martina.gaechter@gendk.de

Gelbach, Sigita

Kontakt: sigita.gelbach@gendk.de

Griesel, Birgit

Kontakt: birgit.griesel@gendk.de

Habricht, Paul

Kontakt: paul.habricht@gendk.de

Harms, Francis

Kontakt: francis.harms@gendk.de

Hausmann, Julia

Kontakt: julia.hausmann@gendk.de

Henkel-Overath, Dorothea

Kontakt: dorothea.henkel.overath@gendk.de

Hillen, Jan

Kontakt: jan.hillen@gendk.de

Jacobs, Frauke

Kontakt: frauke.jacobs@gendk.de

Jenniges, Alexander

Kontakt: alexander.jenniges@gendk.de

Jung, Christin

Kontakt: christin.jung@gendk.de

Kaiser, Alexandra

Kontakt: alexandra.kaiser@gendk.de

Karsten, Jutta

Kontakt: jutta.karsten@gendk.de

Kerckhoff, Henrike

Kontakt: henrike.kerckhoff@gendk.de

Klein, Gabriele

Kontakt: gabriele.klein@gendk.de

Koldemir, Yazgi

Kontakt: yazgi.koldemir@gendk.de

Koopmann, Iris

Kontakt: iris.koopmann@gendk.de

Krahwinkel, Elisa

Kontakt: elisa.krahwinkel@gendk.de

Küstner, Jens

Kontakt: jens.kuestner@gendk.de

Kuhnert, Sybille

Kontakt: sybille.kuhnert@gendk.de

Laudwein, Kathrin

Kontakt: kathrin.laudwein@gendk.de

Llanas-Millán, Ruth

Kontakt: ruth.llanas@gendk.de

Löffel, Simone

Kontakt: simone.loeffel@gendk.de

Löffler, Anna-Madeleine

Kontakt: anna.loeffler@gendk.de

Lütte, Yvonne

Kontakt: yvonne.luette@gendk.de

Lützenkirchen, Jutta

Kontakt: jutta.luetzenkirchen@gendk.de

Mazzoleni, Simone

Kontakt: simone.mazzoleni@gendk.de

Nabiyar, Nadia

Kontakt: nadia.nabiyar@gendk.de

Nimz, Martina

Kontakt: martina.nimz@gendk.de

Nußbaum, Sylvia

Kontakt: sylvia.nussbaum@gendk.de

Ost, Alexander

Kontakt: alexander.ost@gendk.de

Pfennig, Nina

Kontakt: nina.pfennig@gendk.de

Reiff, Claudia

Kontakt: claudia.reiff@gendk.de

Rogalski, Jana

Kontakt: jana.rogalski@gendk.de

Sagroda, Ellen

Kontakt: ellen.sagroda@gendk.de

Schmitz, Laurin

Kontakt: laurin.schmitz@gendk.de

Schneider, Ute

Kontakt: ute.schneider@gendk.de

Schwegmann, Elke

Kontakt: elke.schwegmann@gendk.de

Strotkötter, Peter

Kontakt: peter.strotkoetter@gendk.de

Ulbrich, Renate

Kontakt: renate.ulbrich@gendk.de

Walrafen, Ruth

Kontakt: ruth.walrafen@gendk.de

Wichmann, Sarah

Kontakt: sarah.wichmann@gendk.de

Wiederrecht, Maren

Kontakt: maren.wiederrecht@gendk.de

Wittmann, Monika

Kontakt: monika.wittmann@gendk.de

Wolff, Christina

Kontakt: christina.wolff@gendk.de

Wulfhorst, Kirsten

Kontakt: kirsten.wulfhorst@gendk.de

Das Schulsekretariat

Frau Britta Müller & Frau Silke Hadasik

Kontakt: kontakt@gendk.de

Der Hausmeister

Herr Gerd Timmer & Herr Thorsten Ackermann

E-Mail
Anruf
Infos